Student leaders striving to make meaningful difference.

 
 
 

Ground Team

A network of students who are hard-working, value-driven leaders that blend a competitive spirit with a sense of integrity.

 

Cedric Clement                           Nicholas Ames                             Dominic Dalcourt
Maxime Papineau
Esther Moreau
Poala Scola Micheal Coffin Ritik Nangia

Jordan Lacelle
Martin Gagnon                                                                                                                 Jessica Plamondon Brianne Rivet Josh Renelli Cameron Louie Josh Alvarenga Joel Mongeon

 

 

 

 

Senior Leadership

The advisors and executives involved with Enactus Laurentian represent an influential group of leaders from a diverse range of experience and business acumen.

 
llagrandeur.jpg

Luc Lagrandeur
Faculty Advisor

llagrandeur@laurentian.ca

25396069_10211627679668603_3622174721270048036_n.jpg

Moe Alaeddine
Project Manager, Hometown Venture & Hometown Bubbles

malaeddine@laurentian.ca

28576561_10155469506872947_664952984170380877_n.jpg

Alexie Beaulieu
President

abeaulieu1@laurentian.ca

Capture3333.PNG

Trevor Volway
Director of Finance

tvolway@laurentian.ca

20664112_10209674124241889_1853235601919720243_n.jpg

Ericha Hendel
Vice-President

ehendel1@laurentian.ca

11828624_883478045053481_6839119485410744552_n.jpg

Nicholas Mongeon
Media Director

nmongeon1@laurentian.ca

 

 

Board of Trustees

Enactus is more than just a student organization. Participating universities join a network of institutions and academic leaders from around the world.

 
 

Éric Lavergne-Giroux Enactus Alumni

Patrick Labelle Enactus Alumni

Gisele Roberts Manager, Innovation and Commercialization at Laurentian Univeristy

 

Josee Pharand Coordinator, Regional Business Center

Alexi Breton Regional Manager - Northern Ontario, Conseil de la Cooperation de l’Ontario